GWS AFFILIATED FACULTY

Name

Title

Office

Email Address

Córdova, Teresa
Director, Great Cities Institute CUPPA Hall
tcordova@uic.edu
Decoteau, Claire Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies 4112D BSB decoteau@uic.edu
Eaton, Anne Associate Professor 1417 UH eaton@uic.edu
Frohmann, Lisa Associate Professor, Department of Criminal Justice 4022A BSB lfrohman@uic.edu
Garcia, Lorena Associate Professor, LALS and Sociology 4140C BSB lorena@uic.edu
Guevarra, Anna Associate Professor & Director, Asian American Studies 1030 UH guevarra@uic.edu
Lee, Lisa Director, School of Art and Art History 106 Jefferson Hall lisalee@uic.edu
Richie, Beth Professor of African American Studies, Gender and Women's Studies, Criminology, Law and Justice, and Sociology & Director, Institute for Research on Race and Public Policy 1201 UH brichie@uic.edu
Risman, Barbara Professor and Head, Sociology 4112E BSB brisman@uic.edu
Quinn, Therese Director, MUSE & School of Art and Art History 206 Henry Hall thereseq@uic.edu